Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 9 single-day events and 13 ongoing events

Events for Saturday, November 18, 2017

Great time to get in the holiday spirit.
Posted 10/12/17 04:12 PM |60 views

Events for Sunday, November 19, 2017

2 Symphonies, 1 Concert!
Posted 9/15/17 12:15 PM |50 views

Events for Monday, November 20, 2017

A Demonstration of Ikebana.
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |6 views

Events for Friday, November 24, 2017

The stunning display of 1.5 million LED lights will illuminate sixteen blocks of Historic Downtown Glendale!
Posted 10/17/17 07:17 PM |39 views

Events for Thursday, November 30, 2017

The Pioneers continue the tradition of western favorites like “Tumbling Tumbleweeds” and …
Posted 10/17/17 12:17 PM |42 views

Events for Saturday, December 2, 2017

Catholic Daughters' Court #2278 is holding its Annual Cookie Walk & Bake Sale
Posted 11/9/17 10:09 AM |16 views

Events for Sunday, December 3, 2017

Presents: "CAROL OF THE BELLS"
Posted 11/6/17 04:06 PM |19 views

Events for Sunday, December 17, 2017

You’ll gather around the table, we’ll give you a treat and a dreidel to play with and latkes to eat.
Posted 11/15/17 01:15 PM |3 views

Events for Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sun City West – 40 years and running!
Posted 11/6/17 04:06 PM |18 views

Ongoing Events

Saturday, November 4, 2017 through Tuesday, November 21, 2017
The AZ Swing Kings is a 19-piece big band including a vocalist.
Posted 11/16/17 11:16 AM |688 views
Saturday, November 18, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
Enjoy fine art, fine crafts, local authors, live music throughout the festival.
Posted 10/12/17 12:12 PM |72 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, November 25, 2017
Over 40 Arts and Crafts Clubs of the Sun City Recreation Centers present a festival for Holliday Shopping
Posted 10/11/17 01:11 PM |78 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
“Bali Ha’i Will Call You!”
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |79 views
Sunday, November 19, 2017 through Friday, December 8, 2017
Come join the fun.
Posted 10/17/17 12:17 PM |64 views
Saturday, November 18, 2017 through Sunday, December 10, 2017
Dinner & Holiday Meet - ups.
Posted 11/16/17 06:16 PM |166 views
Friday, December 15, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017
David Tuttle is moonlighting as a department store Santa so that he can buy his wife a fur for Christmas.
Posted 10/17/17 12:17 PM |51 views
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 through Saturday, December 23, 2017
Polar Express & Thomas & Friends
Posted 10/24/17 05:24 PM |57 views
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 through Thursday, January 11, 2018
New Patients Welcome – Join us for our FREE Monthly Seminars Improve your health and quality of life with dental implants. Start eating the food you love and living the life you deserve! …
Posted 11/7/17 10:07 AM |82 views
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 through Thursday, January 11, 2018
Free Seminars from Burns Dentistry - 2 Locations!
Posted 11/7/17 10:07 AM |147 views
Sunday, November 19, 2017 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Maestro Cal Stewart Kellogg conducts the West Valley Symphony’s 49th Season Opener
Posted 10/11/17 03:11 PM |72 views
Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
PMAZ has become a leader in bringing live music to audiences in the North Phoenix area.
Posted 11/16/17 06:16 PM |12 views
Sunday, September 10, 2017 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Welcoming parents and their children
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |132 views