Contact Us
Grand Season Publications, Inc.
P.O. Box 5474,
Sun City West, AZ 85376-5474
(623) 594-1630
(623) 249-6074 fax

Staff

Pat Goodson, Publisher
623-594-1630, Ext. 3060
pat@thegrandseason.com

Matthew Toops, Production
623-594-1630, Ext 3000
matthew@thegrandseason.com

Cheryl Schaffer, Office Manager
623-594-1630, Ext. 3070
cheryl@thegrandseason.com

Melissa PicMelissa Cox, Editor
melissa@thegrandseason.com 

Sam Himes, Sales
623-594-1630, Ext. 3050
sam@thegrandseason.com

Lana San Diego, Sales
623-594-1630, Ext. 3040
lana@thegrandseason.com 

Noel Tillman, Sales
623-594-1630, Ext. 3020
noel@thegrandseason.com 

Christine McGrew-Bryant, Sales
623-594-1630, Ext. 3030
christine@thegrandseason.com 

Tom Ackerman, Sales
623-594-1630, Ext. 3080
tom@thegrandseason.com 

Any events to be listed please email cheryl@thegrandseason.com by the 20th of the month prior to publication. All events are subjected to editing and are not guaranteed to be in the magazine.  Call to confirm event details.